Check Out Our Products First Hand, Find a Dealer Near You

DealerWebsitePhoneState
Big Oak Garage www.bigoakgarage.com256-494-5657AL
Interiors by Shannon www.interiorsbyshannon.com256-329-9543AL
Johnson’s Hot Rod Shop www.johnsonshotrodshop.com256-492-5989
AL
M & M Upholstery www.mmhotrodinteriors.com256-796-7443AL
Paul Atkins Interiors www.paulatkinsinteriors.com256-352-9608AL
Street Rod Garage www.streetrodgarage.com256-728-2116AL
Hack Shack www.thehackshack.net479-636-8817AR
BRE Rods & Classics
www.brerods.com209-543-9393CA
Classic Industries www.classicindustries.com
800-854-1280CA
Gabe’s Custom Interiors www.gabescustom.com
909-884-5150CA
Matt’s Classic Bowties www.mattsclassicbowties.com866-628-8746CA
Ron Mangus Hot Rod Interiors www.ronmangusinteriors.com
909-877-9342
CA
Golden Rodtronics www.rodtronics.com
303-423-8597CO
Ground Up www.ss396.com
866-358-2277CT
Complete Auto Upholsterywww.completeautoupholstery.com407-869-1340FL
Miranda Builtwww.mirandabuilt.com561-501-5324FL
Street Seats www.streetseats.com727-842-3351FL
The Shop, LLC www.theshopllc.com954-440-0251FL
The Trim Connection www.thetrimconnection.com321-724-8924FL
Timeless Rods www.timelessrods.com770-869-1931GA
Lakeside Rod & Rides www.lakesiderodsandrides.com712-297-8671IA
Yogi’s Inc. www.yogisinc.com
800-373-1937 IA
A-Plus Rod & Kustom www.aplusrodandkustom.com877-734-9616IN
Affordable Street Rodswww.affordablestreetrods.com620-792-2836KS
Camaro Central www.camarocentral.com800-990-1969KY
Danny’s Rod Shop www.dannysrods.com800-335-1932KY
Hot Rods Plus www.hotrodsplusllc.com410-943-1128MD
IDIDIT www.ididitinc.com517-424-0577MI
Motor State Distributing, Inc www.motorstate.com800-772-2678MI
Old Dog Street Rods www.olddogstreetrods.com866-291-1940MO
Vintage Fabrication www.vintagefabrication.com816-796-0748MO
Charlotte Rod & Custom www.charlotterod.com800-529-0232NC
Hot Rod Dynamics www.hotroddynamics.com828-381-0391NC
Hot Rod Express www.hotrodexpress.com704-483-3300NC
J N G Creation www.jngcreations.com919-545-9888NC
Little Joes Rod Shop www.littlejoesrodshop.net704-489-1937NC
Speedway Motors www.speedwaymotors.com800.979.0122NE
Doug’s Auto Trim www.dougsautotrim.com308-632-3489NE
Recovery Room Hot Rod Interiors www.recoveryroomrodinteriors.com402-235-3800NE
CARiDwww.carid.com800-505-3274NJ
Gillin Auto Interiors www.gillinautointeriors.com
845-609-7008
NY
Summit Racing www.summitracing.com1-800-230-3030OH
Don’s Hot RodsNo Website937-743-3605OH
MuscleRodz & Customz www.musclerodz.com405-735-8405OK
Parr Automotive, Inc www.parrautomotive.com800-654-6779OK
So-Cal Speedshop Northwest www.so-calnorthwest.com
866-692-4558OR
Zig’s Street Rods www.zigsstreetrods.com800-288-7260OR
Sunrise Color Hot Rod Parts www.sunrisecolor.com
541-476-2514OR
Lang’s Custom Auto & Trim www.langscustomauto.com717-774-6302PA
Husdson’s Rod and Custom www.hudsonsrodandcustoms.com865-933-9478TN
Street Rods By Michael www.srbymichael.com888-680-1932 TN
Alamo Hot Rods www.alamohotrodparts.com210-656-7637 TX
Killer Ridez www.killerridez.com972-287-4855TX
Sachse Rod Shop www.sachserodshop.com800-495-3904TX
Kindig It Design www.kindigit.com801-262-3098UT
Kings Upholsterywww.kingsautoupholstery.com540-344-0718VA
Chevs of the 40s www.chevsofthe40s.com
877-735-0587WA
Dreamers Rods & Pickups www.dreamershotrods.com 800-258-1948WA
Ringbrothers, LLC www.ringbrothers.com608-588-7399WI
Rocket Industries www.rocketindustries.com.au(02) 8825 1900NSW 2148 (Australia)
Horton Hot Rod Parts www.horton.on.ca
905-876-2124Canada
Old Car Centre www.oldcarcentre.com(604) 888-4412Canada